One Hundred

This morning I surpassed the 100 follower milestone in exactly 2 months here on WordPress.

A humble thank you to all who have supported, liked, commented, read, been moved or touched by what comes out of my brain.

I feel like I am the lucky one….

That said, I made a promise to myself early on that this wouldn’t be about numbers.

It has been and always will be about honoring my words in whatever ways they need out, first and foremost, seeing as how I never thought anyone would be here to read them anyway.

I vow to stay true to that intention, while welcoming you in, engaging with you and your art, and look forward to whatever the future brings.

Meanwhile, I am busy practicing my harmonium this afternoon and hope to share the music side of me now and then with you as well.

Stay tuned…

Deepest gratitude.

Namaste ❤

(*Namaste is a Sanskrit greeting which loosely means, “The light in me honors the light in you.”  As a Yoga instructor and as a recreational Buddhist, I say it freely, I love hearing it, too.)

6 thoughts on “One Hundred

  1. A 100 followers mean they appreciate your work. A person’s writing says a lot about you so as much as your appreciate us we appreciate you being open. It’s a pleasure.

    Liked by 1 person

Speak Your Heart...

