Someone

I just want

someone to love

and to love me.

13 thoughts on “Someone

    1. Yes, I definitely feel that. Some special people here. πŸ™‚ And it’s not that I don’t necessarily…but my relationship status is complicated. I’ll leave it at that for now. πŸ™‚ You are a support rockstar already in the short time you’ve been on my page. Thanks so much, D!

      Liked by 1 person

  1. You are an extraordinary person.
    You are loved and appreciated on the blogosphere. You are special.
    Who couldn’t love you is the question?

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Mostly a general reflection on what all of us most commonly desire as humans who need connection on this planet…we all feel it at times, no matter how many people may surround us…

    Liked by 1 person

Speak Your Heart...

