Red Light

If you were here with me
I would moan you in blue exhales
show you my ruby rouged love
a violet vixen in me stalking you
with red light district eyes

hunting in raven darkness
for chocolate scented skin
hoping for honey hued drips
kissing glistening moistness
off you with rosy pink lips

sighing a sunny yellow ‘yes’
when you send me shimmering
in shades of shuddering saffron
and exotic ecstatic ebony of bliss
from your tingling torched touch

 

~ by Emily Clapper

3.15.16

“If You Were Here” ~ AUDIO voice recording on Soundcloud!

22 thoughts on “Red Light

      1. Hm, the video is a few years old and talks about an audio player plug in, but I can’t find a plug-in option on my site. Part of me wonders if it’s a paid feature, which I don’t have…

        Liked by 1 person

Speak Your Heart...

