Em Bedded: A Collaboration

Had some fun with Matt, AKA Stark, from Standard Issued Life this morning. (I am 3,4,6) It’s always fun to squish brains together and see what juicy things emerge. Full credit toward title creation goes to Matt. There are many creative ways I’ve seen people use “Em” prefixed before things, but this was a first!  Check out his page for more wonderful poetry. Thanks, Matt!

A Standard Issued Life

I’m very honored to have Em from Poet Girl Emremove her restraintsand take part in this collaboration with me. We hope you find it as tantalizing as we did while writing it.

Lay on me
Lay me
Labia
On me

Cock hard
Lips soft
Pussy wet
Honey suckle
I can taste
your sweat

You, primed
For me
Teased to hilt
For me
Wet and spilt
For me

Erect me
For you
Milk me
In you
Soak me
In you

Rivers flow
Gushing
She knows
Blushing
My dagger
Plunging
Between folds
Thrusting

Lift of hips
opened lips
moan in shifts
conjoined
we split
sound of us
soaring free
a slap on ass
hardness lasts
in, out…repeat

-Stark & Em

View original post

2 thoughts on “Em Bedded: A Collaboration

    1. Oooh, you still have a lot of mine to read. Most are under the erotica category if you click on the “categories” drop down box on the right side of my page. Don’t forget to listen to the recordings. Have fun! 😉

      Like

Speak Your Heart...

