Slip ~ Part Two

Rigid you, swollen me, sliding down repeatedly
tossing my head back, I gasp at heaven for air.
Gaze into my rolling eyes, motion matching faithfully,
we meet at your height, my depth in beautiful flair.

Smooth and steady, picking up pace, then slowing down,
it’s not a race; exit and enter, penetrate me more,
each entrance a virgin encore, sending me to scream
subtly, sweetly, under my breath and over the top.

All part animal, human released, earthy growls
depart my throat, devoted to all things lust
lost sense of time and space, flying now
through beams of light: me, you, us…

One in the same, our bodies bond in time,
our fluids merge in orgasmic throes,
destined to converge in ultimate rhymes,
our undulating cores become soaring souls,

flying together, heated by love’s light,
we ride the waves of passionate synergy.
Our magnetic energy meant to be, a sight
to behold if only we could see through our

moment of bliss, blinding us to our own
beauty, all we see are spirits combined,
dancing in carnal harmony, forever found,
forever joined, forever seeking the sublime.

 

“Slip ~ Part Two” ~ AUDIO voice recording on SoundCloud

~ by Emily Clapper

3.29.16

11 thoughts on “Slip ~ Part Two

  1. I’m in for a hard night. I don’t think I’ll get any sleep. I love the thought of you releasing from on top, with you head tossed back in ecstasy. And just perfection with your sultry voice making each of your lines drip from your lips.

    Liked by 2 people

      1. Yes, I realize it’s too soft a word…I think I used it purposely that way, though…yah know, the power of understatement to prove the negative is true…make sense?

        Liked by 1 person

Speak Your Heart...

