< 3 (6-word story)

Take mine.

I don’t need it.

28 thoughts on “< 3 (6-word story)

      1. German obvious,
        English I am trying,
        Spanish humbly and too little to count
        Russian without speaking
        Hungarian in few words
        A tad Italian too
        But all comes down German most

        Liked by 1 person

      2. πŸ˜› You’re funny. I learn pretty fast if I’m immersed in it…but yes, I don’t speak anything fluently other than English…yet. I think my Swedish would help me pick up German, though.

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Yes that is truly impressive. Have you been in Sweden? I like Scandinavia.
        Wow I am impressed that you learned it at the university. I always found it tough to learn a language without actually having the need to use it.
        I learned Russian in school for 8 years, but really just started to understand it when I had to engage in real life conversations.

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Not been to Sweden yet. I’ve been all over Europe, but not the UK or Scandinavia, nor Austria. But hopefully, someday! Yes, immersion is the best way to learn.

        Liked by 1 person

      5. Hope so too for you. Well European cities are quite different than North American cities, not just because of the lay-out, but also the stories and histories behind. Venice has so much to discover you would need a life time for it and still would not be done…

        Liked by 1 person

      6. Yes, indeed. I was a Political Science and European History major and so I love all of the history of Europe! I could spend my lifetime there exploring.

        Liked by 1 person

Speak Your Heart...

