Marine Harmony (6-word collab)

Wanna get wet one more time?
Always up for one more time…
Hot and wet is what you’ll get!
I would expect there’s nothing less!
Settle for nothing but the best!
Life is too short to settle!
That’s my girl! Now please curl…
Anything you say, my good sir…
… and let your beauty thus unfurl!
Let my hair down, gently tug.
Then let’s lie on the rug.
Close to the hot fireplace, please?
Let the flames depict your silhouette!
Flickering walls, hot embers, hot me.
And your body plain to see!
What will you do with it?
Just enjoy… and make you glow!
I feel it head to toe…
Let your forms dance without weight…
…light as a feather, I fly…
My hands caress your secret spots…
…erogenous zones of heightened moans sing
Our bodies move in gentle harmony…
…notes of us play heavens above.
Our hips approach, thighs open up…
…my core greets your hard heat
I feel you descend on me…
…slow and deep, rigid and swollen
Cum on baby, keep on rollin’…
…like the ocean waves, I undulate
I drift on your incoming tide…
Hold on, I’ll be your guide…
The waves build, you’re flooding me…
…the compass broke, the ship capsized.
I drown in you, my mermaid…
My siren call lured you here.
Dressed in pearls alone, you dance…
Sucking my warm pearl, I shudder!
My world will be your oyster.
Salty brines we mix in passion…
our coral bed follows every move.
Deep ocean rip tides, marine swells…
we roll, we push, we pull…
…no buoys, no land, no lifejackets
Fish feast on our bubbling sighs
Heat of sun hits, we dive…
I follow you, princess of whales
enter underwater kingdom…we will feast!
We are on the banquet menu.
Devour me, all of me, now…
Let me carve the opening course…
Surely, I’ll serve myself to you…
Insatiably, I bury my greedy face,
With every bite, close to release…
Moaning in delight, groaning for more!
Take me to heights never seen…
Ain’t seen nothing yet… try me!
I’m dying for deliverance, passion’s plea!
Let’s get the next course, then.
Awaiting your service, my good Lord.
Take a sip from my sweet juice…
Honeyed nectar swirls ’round my tongue.
Lick it, slick it, all yours!
You’ll have it, when I’m done…
Your giggle’s music to my ears!
Then laughter is all you’ll hear!
Sounds like you’re in for more?
I can’t take it…take me!
I will… I fill… I spill…
I take…I twirl…I surrender…
My cream spills all over you…
Thick and organic, straight from source…
Have some more, it’s all yours!
I’ll bathe in it, gladly, sir…
Well then, let’s fill the tub!
Using it, I lube my nub…
I will swaffle you all over.
Finally…your pounding makes me cum!
The bathroom resounds with your screams.
A smack to the rear, please…
and one more swaffle with it!
And a kiss, thank you, sir!

~ Emily Clapper and Peter Bouchier (in italics)

5.16.16

 

***********

Whoa. So I totally opened up the Pandora’s Box of 6-word erotic stories with my invitation for responses to my last post Wet.  But, damn…there has been some amazingly creative collaboration in the comments section with a few people and Peter was one.  This was fun…thanks, Peter!

25 thoughts on “Marine Harmony (6-word collab)

  1. It was like you set off a bomb! I laughed until I cried. Great job you all. That, ladies and gentlemen, is how we change the world 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻 – six words at a time😊

    Liked by 2 people

      1. Oh, sure! This is my first time engaging with him. He’s such a romantic. And he has another blog (if you catch my drift), but I want to check before I share it… 🙂

        Liked by 2 people

Speak Your Heart...

