Love me… (6-word story)

Love me…

Love me not…

Whatever.

17 thoughts on “Love me… (6-word story)

    1. Was going through my list of followers and saw that WP had unfollowed you without my doing it! Strange… But, I just followed again, so hope that won’t happen again. I’ll go catch up now. πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Good Morning, Em! Wisconsin is struggling weather wise. It’s giving my body the wrong signals. The hibernating bear suit should be on its way out, but yet it lingers. πŸ™‚ How is Seattle treating you?

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Aah, yes, the natural layer of protection our bodies are SO good at providing for us. How thoughtful of it! πŸ˜‰ Oh, Seattle is beautiful…sunny blue skies. In fact, I’m about to write a journal post about the beauty of this place with pictures…stay tuned. ❀

        Liked by 1 person

Speak Your Heart...

