Yucky…

A friendly heads up to my WP people…

I feel really crappy today (this whole week actually), and so if I am not my normally super responsive self to emails, likes, follows, comments, your poetry…this is why. Please don’t take any delay personally.

Been fighting a virus this week, and today it’s triggered my migraine symptoms. So, I may be hiding in a darkened room.

Please by all means, say hi, comment, do what you do. I will get back to you.

And I’m supposed to go to a bachelorette party tonight…yeah..wish me luck with that.

Much love.

Em

23 thoughts on “Yucky…

Speak Your Heart...

