Open Topic ~ Round Two

Hello, WordPress. As some of you know, last month I put out a call for poem topic suggestions for me to write about. It was quite the hit. Β I think I’m feeling ready for round two. No promises on expediency, but if you have an idea you want to challenge me with, or not challenge but just something you’d like me to write about…let me know in the comments and I’ll see what I can do.

If you want to see examples of the poems I wrote the last round, click on this link to see the list of ideas and the poems I created from them:

Open Topic Round One

This was great for my brain, and a fun surprise for the people who submitted ideas to see what I would do with them.

Let’s play. πŸ™‚

38 thoughts on “Open Topic ~ Round Two

    1. Ah, I like surprising people. I will see what emerges! Give me few days, there’s a line ahead of you, but I’ll let you know when it’s posted! Meanwhile, click the link and read through some from the last round! They’re pretty entertaining. πŸ˜‰

      Liked by 2 people

      1. The best kind of response involves profanity, I think! Thank you, Mark! I’m so honored. Feel free to reblog if inspired. It was inspired by you, and therefore my gift to you. πŸ™πŸΌπŸ’œ

        Like

Speak Your Heart...

