Parched

With each warming word,
each lusty sighing breath
you draw my milky fluid forth
tissue swelling swollen sweet
lotus bud bursts to blooming
wetness wild drenching
inner thighs sex slipping
against one another
engorged with red love
squirming delirious discomfort
the best kind of torture…
so take me home with you
tease me hard till I come
heaving heavy hot breaths
watching you privately perform
show me your thick pulsing heat
fill me with it hard andΒ deep
let my rosy gates welcome
you in with warm wet embrace
over and over, over and over
dehydrated by climactic end
thirsty for hydration, I beg
drip drops of quenching water
in my gaping mouth if I behave
then show me exactly what
to do to you once more
to please your soul with mine
to make me parched again

“Parched” ~ AUDIO voice recording on Soundcloud

~ by Emily Clapper

3.26.16

58 thoughts on “Parched

      1. It’s a gamble that I appreciate very much! Honest writing is hard to find especially out here where most people would rather be someone else. I was asked to name a few fav bloggers and you are on it first, if you have the time go check out my edited Liebster award post. πŸ‘πŸ˜‰

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Addy, every time I read your words, I feel your giant heart beating. You are one of the most compassionate, caring, joyful spirits I know. It’s my honor to know you. ❀

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Love you back. ❀ Now it's 11:45pm, close to bedtime. I will be awake at 8am, if I can stay asleep that long. But by all means, comment on stuff, and I may like it and reply later when fully awake. πŸ˜‰ I always look forward to hearing from you. Hope your day is going well!

        Liked by 1 person

      1. Hahaha… No way I’m going to be scared of you! I am in total awe of your writing and you πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜ Loads of stuff to learn from you, I hope to learn little by little! πŸ‘πŸ˜‰

        Liked by 1 person

      2. No just a bit busy with work that’s all. I like to read when I am in my best alert state of mind, so I can appreciate the effort you put into writing. Don’t worry, you have a fan for life in me πŸ‘πŸ˜‚

        Liked by 1 person

      1. Yes. Yes, I could write something about the twitterpation!

        Incongruous dehydration
        Despite much infatuation
        With wetness and slick
        Pearly drops
        Liberal liquids
        Welcome in your wanton mouth
        You squirm and shudder
        But speak not a word
        Your mouth (and entire being)
        Otherwise engaged

        Liked by 1 person

      2. And now who’s twitterpated
        Lying in bed sleep awaiting
        West coast approaching two-a.m.
        And night owl me won’t take ambien
        Words in brain strain to stain
        Their mark upon the poet’s blotter
        In digital realm they must be sent
        Or suffer insomniac’s nightly torment
        So down they go, sacrificial art
        As I read yours from the start
        This on the fly ad lib piece
        To satisfy your masterpiece
        Which has me squirming at the thought
        And sends me dreaming naughty plots…

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Damn… this is good… what? I’m not awake yet? or am I slipping back asleep? this feeling… compelling, warm, enticing. Naughty plots whirl and dance, slide and grope, my head a tangle of dreams Ambien cannot imagine.

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Go with that flow, work can wait
        Slip back to dreamland, sandman awaits
        Calling you back to nocturnal delights
        Where brain meets body in hidden heights
        That dreamless ambien would only quell
        Let yourself go, I won’t tell…

        Liked by 1 person

Speak Your Heart...

