Forgotten (6-words)

That easy to forget me, huh…?

19 thoughts on “Forgotten (6-words)

    1. I haven’t forgotten you, Matt! In fact, I just checked on your page this morning, wondering how you were doing. πŸ™‚ Thanks for catching up on my poetry just now! Appreciate it. Miss you!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I figured you were still needing the writing space. πŸ™‚ I’m honored you stopped by! And thanks. So far, I still think my flood gates are wide open…no doubt I’ll exhaust myself sooner or later and need a break, though.

        Liked by 1 person

Speak Your Heart...

