Hypnotic

Hypnotic
your presence a tonic
a drug to my soul
serving me seduction
off Gypsy wagon red
lured into lust
your words dusted
with moonlight magic
dripping with omniscience
your eyes sear through me
can’t hide my inner being
truth serum sucks
one hidden feeling
from my subconscious
at a time
surprising myself
with my desires
you draw from inside
deep deep down
I can’t hide
you won’t let me
pointless to try

with your gaze
my body arches
head thrown back
gasping
pulse quickens
breath shortens
climaxing
raptured by you
your song you sing
the love you bring

helpless,
I surrender
with a sigh

hypnotize me.

hypnotize me…

hypnotized…….

~ Emily Clapper

7.6.16

13 thoughts on “Hypnotic

Speak Your Heart...

