Life…

Over 1K hits in 6 days…that’s pretty crazy, even if I’m not over the moon with followers yet, I think that means the ones I have are pretty fucking loyal. Β I appreciate you all.

On that note, I’ve been fairly overwhelmed by life in general lately, and haven’t been as able to read as much of your amazing work as I want, but please don’t take it personally if I’m slacking…I’m just trying to keep my head above water.

On top of it, my migraine-based vertigo decided to flare up these last few days and so it’s been a real bitch to look at screens, or generally move or function at all. I’m hoping it’s just a blip and will subside shortly, but if I’m less interactive, slow to respond, read, comment…just know that it’s not you.

Right now, I’m just trying to convince my brain that I’m not on a rocking ship in the middle of the ocean. πŸ™‚ Β Fun times.

Thanks again for all your love.

Em

 

 

20 thoughts on “Life…

  1. I hope you feel better soon. Physically and mentally/emotionally. I get the headache induced vertigo. Just in the last few months. It is absolutely killer. Feel like I’m drunk without all the fun parts! πŸ˜› Hugs, my darling. ❀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Aw…you said it. That’s exactly how it is. I’m sorry you suffer, too! Ugh. I was doing so well for so long, but must have had too much going on and too many triggers lately. It’s such a guessing game… Hugs back πŸ™πŸΌπŸ’œ

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Thnks for the hugs! I get hormone headaches and if I can get rid of the headache, the vertigo goes too but it takes a lot to get rid of the headache. And it’s still in the background. It just started for me- I wonder if I’m more stressed out lately.

        Like

Speak Your Heart...

