Wicked Game

I guess this is a classic now…kinda scary. And if you haven’t heard this, well…you are going to want to watch the original video.  Heard the song again recently and felt inspired to learn it on my harmonium.

Just trust me.  Hot babe Chris Isaak + hot babe Helena Christensen on the beach. Unbutton your collars.

Still struggling to function, but I can’t live without music. And despite a couple lightheaded faint moments while singing, I got this one recorded for you guys.

I hope you enjoy it.

12 thoughts on “Wicked Game

  1. Chris Isaak is my favorite ever! I love this song. You did a great job. I couldn’t listen when you posted this but I made sure to come back. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Speak Your Heart...

