Time ~ 6 words

There was a time I mattered

34 thoughts on “Time ~ 6 words

    1. Yes, I believe it’s a feeling common to humanity at some time or other. And I think it’s fair to say, we all matter, but we often fall under the illusion of not mattering when things change, or we lose something/one, or we have to reexamine our lives and our purpose. You matter tons! Hugs and love your way. πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Yup, you do. πŸ™‚ And thanks, I’m seeing some improvement in my migraine/vertigo stuff these last few days. Today is fairly decent. So, naturally I want to do ALL THE THINGS. But…must go easy or I’ll go backwards. πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Yeah, it appears self-lacerating. And it could be depending on how it’s interpreted. All relative, I suppose. Meant to provoke deeper reflection. And I absolutely agree that everything matters because it happens, indeed! Thanks, C 😊

      Liked by 1 person

Speak Your Heart...

