Open Topic ~ Round Three

So, it’s that time again. I’d love to take some poem topic requests to flush out my head.  It’s a great challenge, and a lot of fun. So if you have an idea you’d like me to write on, leave me your request in the comments below, and I’ll do what I can to fill your request.  No guarantees on expediency, as usual, but I will alert you when your request is posted.

For a look at the last two rounds of poems created due to your amazing suggestions:

Open Topic ~ Round Two

Open Topic ~ Round One

12 thoughts on “Open Topic ~ Round Three

Speak Your Heart...

