Sedated ~ An Explicit Duet

My blood intoxicated
By
Your love concentrated
Euphoric
My eyes roll
To the back of my head
Blinded

All I see is thermal heat
In your body’s signature
Passion is verified
In each kiss, thrust
Marked
By you

Our scent, carnal
It permeates my being
Seduces me
I surrender all control
Unto you
Do with me what you will

Oblivious to time
I take my time
Pin you down
Explore all
And every part
Until you ripple
In ecstasy

Now sedated
Your river flows
through the gorge
Waves to rock
Pussy to cock

Mesmerizing motion
Hypnotizing hips
Sway until lips
Exhale our drug
Drip our love
Fuck till
We succumb

You
Smothered in cum
Exhausted
Steam billows
Fire exhausted
I want more
Your ass
Your screams
You planted
On top of me

Easy does it
Then deeper in
I’ll ride high, hard
Control the pace
Make you wait
Linger on top
Dance on your cock
Blindfold you
Arouse your senses
And when I say go…

Hammer to nail
Pin the tail
I feel every inch of you
Sliding down every inch
Of me
Tight
Entranced
Your motion
Fluid

Fingers in front
Fill me up
Swollen shut
Around you
Sound of sex
Beating
Screaming
Cumming
All of me
For
All of you

In
Out
In
Out
Exploding
Pompeii
You
A wolf
In sheep’s clothing…

 

~ Matt Stark from Standard Issued Life and Emily from PoetGirlEm

***********

I’ve been in a bit of an erotica black hole with all that’s been going on. My libido took a nosedive from all the stress. Sometimes you gotta shock it back with a little encouragement. Thanks to Matt for collabing with me on this one.  Hopefully, this gets my juices flowing again and yours as well. Always a good reminder that sexuality in all its expressions is a great source of stress relief.

Em

6 thoughts on “Sedated ~ An Explicit Duet

Speak Your Heart...

