Tomorrow-less

night is drifting darkness

world around in listlessness

souls stirring from paralysis

bodies melting in catharsis

time deluding senselessness

universe expanding limitless

minuscule moments meaningless

having you with me, fearless

speak to me in kisses

lips on lips in missives

lavish me with caresses

spell my name with roses

stare me into weakness

call me things of sweetness

pin me down near helpless

willingly your muse selfless

wrestle me until motionless

suck my skin into redness

thrust your sin into wetness

take me deep into my vastness

lust after my core relentless

swell my portal on your hardness

make me yours in timelessness

fuck me like we’re tomorrow-less

take me to the brink of oneness

let me cum with freeing wildness

taking in your cum with wholeness

together we collapse in blissfulness

your scent I’ll carry, ourΒ completeness

your heart I’ll hold in foreverness

universe expands limitless

turning today into tomorrow futureless

at the whim of fancy, we’re powerless

we will love each other,

endless

 

~ EC

6.27.16

 

 

53 thoughts on “Tomorrow-less

      1. I’m glad I can teach you things about your writing – I like similar feedback on my own as it is helpful.
        But you’re very good at bringing emotion into your writing and putting the literary seed into the readers mind, the reader takes it wherever they want in their minds eye. There’s nothing more erotic than the mind and you can definitely reach into it.

        Keep writing like that and I’ll make sure I keep reading! πŸ˜‰

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Loving the style choice, gives the poem a subtle urgency. The erotic build of crying “yes yes YES!” Sparks electric chills to hear it read. Quite thr piece you have here…although you do have a way with words! πŸ˜‹πŸ’–

    Liked by 1 person

Speak Your Heart...

