Eek

Omg. Excuse me while I freak out. Remember that song I posted earlier, that I sang on my harmonium?

I just got a message from Leah Nobel herself on YouTube, it’s her song and she found my video:

“Emily- this is awesome. Your voice is beautiful & this made my day!”

Admittedly, I only just discovered her and her song yesterday, but she’s got an amazing voice, and from the songs I’ve just started listening to off her EPs, I’ve got a girl crush.

That’s the first time an artist has found a cover of mine and commented. Β Typically, I don’t tag my videos, just trying to keep semi-anonymous and out of the main YouTube jetstream, but this time I did.

Eek πŸ™‚

32 thoughts on “Eek

Speak Your Heart...

