Puzzle ~ 6 words

13 thoughts on “Puzzle ~ 6 words

  1. Puzzle pieces placed face up
    Some say clutter the table

    Puzzle pieces placed face up
    Didn’t ask to be solved

    Puzzle pieces placed face up
    Asked me to pause

    Puzzle pieces placed face up
    Become tiny sculptures

    Puzzle pieces placed face up
    A picture I recognize

    Liked by 1 person

  2. You always stop me cold! I love it! Yes, especially true if you don’t want to, but what if I were to love you the way you are and not want to “solve you”? What if I loved the way you always rearrange your pieces?

    Seems you have been leaving seeds of inspiration that are starting to turn up as blossoms all over? Bravo, Em.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Haha, yes, indeed, Charles. To love all the pieces, exactly. I’m really tickled that my words engage people! Best honor as a writer, for sure. πŸ™πŸΌπŸŒΊπŸ˜Š

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I don’t mind at all! Happy to inspire. Just give me a mention if using an idea, and let me know so I can make sure not to miss it. πŸ™‚ Thanks!

        Like

Speak Your Heart...

