Portrait of Poet Girl Em

Meet Ted Giffin. Ted is one of my favorite artists here on WP. He just surprised me with a portrait of one of my profile pictures! An incredibly talented artist and musician, too! And to top it off, just a wonderful down-to-earth human. My jaw dropped when I saw this. Thank you, Ted! I’m blown away.

Artist- Ted Giffin - Musician

I took the liberty to do a Portrait of Poet Girl Em
who not only is a Master with Words, but also with Music.
I hope she does not mind.
Be certain to visit her website:
https://poetgirlem.wordpress.com/

View original post

34 thoughts on “Portrait of Poet Girl Em

      1. Thank you. I keep telling him he’d sell like crazy up here in Seattle (mostly because I think the world is missing out and I want to share), but he’s not in it for money. As an artist, I understand that. 😊 So his house is full of his art.

        Liked by 1 person

      1. Thank you! I’m a fan of his use of multimedia textures, color and shadow. If you get a chance to scan his home page, I think you’d be amazed. πŸ™‚

        Like

Speak Your Heart...

