Life

7 thoughts on “Life

  1. My fears of life definitely outweigh those of death. It often shocks me when I do fear death, I’ve always thought I was at peace with the idea of it.
    Maybe it’s as I grow and create that I do want to leave just yet… even if life throws a new terror my way most days.
    Quite a thought provoking piece you’ve got here. I rather like it!

    Liked by 1 person

      1. It’s going to have to, I have plans next week πŸ˜„
        I’m still quite life apprehensive but that’s what makes this piece resonate so much with me. Life will always be scary, I just gotta live it and get a guard dog… or wife. I hear they do the same job πŸ˜‚

        Liked by 1 person

Speak Your Heart...

