Gosling ~ Haiku

23 thoughts on “Gosling ~ Haiku

      1. I grew up very close to that lake and the great-grand-parents of those ducks. Quack! The lake has a monument to Scott of the Antarctic, who sailed from there to discover (?) the South Pole. I used to swim there in summer.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. That particular view looks an awful lot like the lake I grew up by and the same one I still walk on a daily basis. We are pretty lucky, you and I.

        Liked by 1 person

      1. I was thinking of a Ryan joke myself just from reading the title so I was thrilled to see yours
        It’s funny how I hear gosling and immediately think Ryan yet have never seen any of his movies.
        Oh how he’s infected the pop culture… but you’ve infected us with smiles as you continue to astound πŸ’›πŸ₯πŸ’›

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Haha! I know…same here, I haven’t seen his movies either and yet he’s everywhere! And that’s funny. I’m glad you were on the same wavelength, I wasn’t sure who would catch on or not. πŸ˜†

        Liked by 1 person

      3. I’m glad I’m not he only one. I don’t know how the man has achieved such status when I know nothing of his work. Its like knowing who a reality TV star is just from gossip…. but he ofc has talent… I think… imdb seems to like him πŸ˜„

        Oh you don’t need to worry about me catching waves, when it comes to a random silly thought I’m there to laugh along…. and usually make it worse πŸ˜‹

        Liked by 1 person

      1. I support this effort. Walking to work and just passed under a mango tree. The Macau monkeys often climb this tree and take a bite of a mango then toss it to the ground. The air feels and tastes like mango juice.

        I thank the monkeys.

        Like

Speak Your Heart...

