Chris

*Update: Did some fine tuning on his face and added the light reflections in his hair this morning. It’s as finished as I know how to make it without any art training.

*****
Words have been hard to harness lately with the chaos in my life. But tonight, I attempted to draw again.

I don’t draw, though. I’m not trained and this may be only my third serious attempt in my life. Chris Cornell of Soundgarden…one of the most beautiful people to have lived.

Hope it passes.

Em

*I saw my vestibular therapist this week and finally have a set of exercises I have to to daily. Most acute symptoms have tapered but my brain still reacts to triggers and I have a long way to go. At least I’m trending the right way. Today was pretty good, relatively speaking. Miss you all and I will ease back as I can.

6 thoughts on “Chris

  1. That is really good Em! I have had no formal art training either so appreciate what it takes to put our “untrained” work out there! LOL Healing light sent your way, do the work, heal your soul. XO

    Like

Speak Your Heart...

